Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions or feedback. We welcome your input and inquiry and look forward to serving you.

Telephone: (612) 379-4411

FAX: (612) 379-8244

Postal Address: 715 SE 8th Street, Minneapolis, MN 55414

Get Directions

General Information: info@chemserv.com

Management:

Andi Nagle, C.E.O. : andin@chemserv.com

Joe Fischman, President : jfisch@chemserv.com

Harry Fischman, C.F.O. : harryf@chemserv.com

Pete Forsberg, C.O.O. : petef@chemserv.com

Sales:

Jeff Schuttey : jeffs@chemserv.com

Steve Beauchaine : steveb@chemserv.com

Dave Vlasaty : davev@chemserv.com

Shoshi Fischman : shoshif@chemserv.com

Customer Support:

Tammy Johnson : tammyj@chemserv.com

Linda Markowitz : lindam@chemserv.com

Dean Mitchell, Warehouse Supervisor : deanm@chemserv.com

Terry Bilbro, Purchasing Manager : terryb@chemserv.com

Computing and Web Support:

Webmaster : jfisch@chemserv.com